Presented by Foster Swift

To celebrate our 11th event we are excited to announce the 11 Day Lead In to event day on April 30, 2023. Our goal is to make your pre-race experience easy and convenient with 11 days of opportunities to connect with SHE RUNS Grand Rapids event staff and sponsors across Michigan. The 11 Day Lead In will take the place of the traditional expo we have offered in previous years. During April 20-30 we will offer opportunities for women to pick up their event bib and shirt from different Gazelle Sports locations. Late registration will also be offered. Be sure to check back as we add more details and look for future communication on where to purchase exclusive SHE RUNS Grand Rapids branded apparel. 
 
11 Day Lead In Schedule:
 

Thursday, April 20:
4-7p – Gazelle Sports Grandville

Friday, April 21:
11a-1pGazelle Sports 28th Street
4-7p – Gazelle Sports Holland

Saturday, April 22:
8-11a – Gazelle Sports Downtown Grand Rapids
8a – Join the Urban Herd Run/Walk
10a – Race Day Ready Panel

Sunday, April 23:
12-3p – Gazelle Sports Birmingham
10:30a – 5k run/walk led by store staff

Monday, April 24:
4-7p – Gazelle Sports Northville
6:30p – 3 or 6 mile run/walk led by store staff

Tuesday, April 25:
11a-1p – Gazelle Sports Downtown

Wednesday, April 26:
4-7p – Gazelle Sports 28th Street

Thursday, April 27:
11a-1p – Gazelle Sports Kalamazoo

Friday, April 28:
4-7p – Gazelle Sports 28th Street
5:30p – Meet the Pacers Panel

 

Saturday, April 29:
8a – Location TBD
Pre-event Shake Out Run/Walk

Sunday, April 30:
6:30a – Calder Plaza, Downtown Grand Rapids